Natasha Luke – Chartered Accountant
E:
n.luke@dgz.com.au

After completing her Bachelor of Commerce Degree majoring in Accounting and Finance at Griffith University in 1998, Natasha worked in an International firm as the Finance and Administration Manager. Natasha progressed with her qualifications to obtain her Chartered Status in 2002 and worked in a Chartered firm for 4 years. Natasha has further developed her skills since joining DGZ in 2006. Natasha specialises in taxation and business services.


Cheryl Olsen – Senior Accountant - Retired 30/06/2015
E:
c.olsen@dgz.com.au

Cheryl continues to be a long term valued member since joining the DGZ team in 1983. Cheryl is also a Qualified Justice of the Peace (JP).


Heidi Hannay - Senior Accountant
E:
h.hannay@dgz.com.au

Heidi graduated from CQU in 2005 to obtain her Bachelor of Business Degree (Accounting) with Distinction. She has since been employed with DGZ and has gained valuable knowledge and experience, particularly in the areas of taxation and auditing.


Jody Blake - Chartered Accountant
E:
j.blake@dgz.com.au

Jody started her career as a Legal Secretary in 1995 prior to joining DGZ in 1999. She went on to consolidate her skills by obtaining a Bachelor of Commerce degree majoring in Accounting from USQ in 2004. Jody then went on to obtain Chartered Accountant Status in 2010 and is a member of the ICAA specialising in taxation, business services and Self-Managed Superannuation Funds (SMSF). Jody is also a Qualified Justice of the Peace (JP).


Sharnee Carroll – Senior Accountant
E:
s.carroll@dgz.com.au

Sharnee joined DGZ as an undergraduate in 1997 and went on to complete her Bachelor of Business Degree (Accounting) at CQU in 2000 and her Diploma of Financial Services in 2011. During her time with DGZ she has further developed her skills in the areas of taxation, audit and business services, with a special interest in Self Managed Superannuation Funds (SMSF).


Paul Stewart – Accountant
E:
p.stewart@dgz.com.au

Paul has been employed with DGZ since graduating from CQU with a Bachelor of Business majoring in Accounting in 2008. Prior to that, Paul worked in his family owned business. Paul specialises particularly in the areas of taxation. business entities and auditing.


Jayne Lucke - Chartered Accountant
E:
j.lucke@dgz.com.au

Jayne joined DGZ in 2008 prior to completing her Bachelor of Accounting degree in 2009. She has since gone onto complete her Chartered Accounting program in 2014 and is now a full member of the ICAA. Jayne has gained considerable experience in the areas of taxation, audit and business services, with a special interest in processing and auditing Self-Managed Superannuation Funds (SMSF).


Kerylea Houston - Senior Accountant
E:
k.houston@dgz.com.au

Kerylea has been an Accountant with DGZ since 1999. Kerylea has a Bachelor of Business degree majoring in accounting, which she obtained from USQ.


Miranda Exelby - Certified Practising Accountant
E:
m.exelby@dgz.com.au

After completing her Bachelor of Commerce Degree, majoring in Accounting and Management from Griffith University in 2004, Miranda worked with a large local business for 7 years doing combined accounts, administration and corporate accounting work. During this time Miranda completed her CPA status in August 2010. In 2011 she then made the decision to pursue a career in public practice and joined a small local firm in August 2011 before joining the DGZ team in March 2012 where she has further developed her skills in taxation, audit and superannuation.



Shannyn Burtt - Accountant
E:
s.burtt@dgz.com.au

Shannyn joined the team at DGZ in 2011 after graduating from CQU University in 2010 with Bachelor of Accounting degree with Distinction. She has since then gained considerable knowledge and experience in the areas of taxation and auditing services.


Kristy Spratling - Accountant
E:
k.spratling@dgz.com.au

Kristy graduated from CQU with a Bachelor of Accounting/Bachelor of Business in 2008. Prior to joining the team at DGZ, Kristy was employed for 3 years at a local tax firm and is experienced in taxation and small business accounting.


Kim Brocklehurst - Senior Accountant
E:
k.brocklehurst@dgz.com.au

Kim has been living and working in the Wide Bay area for most of her life. She commenced her career in taxation in 1993, working for local accounting firms mainly specialising in individual and small business entities. She joined DGZ in March 2012 and since then she has further progressed her career and gained valuable experience in taxation from individuals to companies and also specialises in processing and auditing Self-Managed Superannuation Funds (SMSF).


Andrea Palu - Accountant
E:
a.palu@dgz.com.au

Andrea joined the DGZ team in March 2010 working in an administration role and has advanced to an Accountant in 2014 specialising in individual taxation and business services. She is currently undertaking a Bachelor of Accounting degree at CQU and expects to graduate shortly.



Dean Clarke – Computer Consultant
E:
d.clarke@dgz.com.au

Dean has been employed with DGZ for 12 years. He achieved a Bachelor of Applied Science – Computing in 1992 and extended his area of knowledge to complete a Graduate Diploma of Further Education and Training in 1995.

Deans previous work experience has been 5 years as a Programmer. While Deans expertise is now in 'problem solving systems’, he spends much of his time consulting externally to DGZ’s clients and assisting in the design, implementation and maintenance of servers

site By PlannerWeb